In addition to adding “Your profile” settings, Google Messages is now explicitly reminding you what name and profile you’re “Sending as.” As of today, we’re seeing a “Sending as” notice directly above ...
Previously, the Profile Discovery feature only allowed users to turn sharing on or off. With this enhancement, users now have more granular control over who can see their profile. When you open Google ...
Adjust your options for things like account recovery, ad personalization, and which parts of your Google profile are shared publicly. If you've never opened up your Google account page on the web or ...