If you're unhappy with YouTube's recommendations or want to wipe your YouTube history clean, clearing your data is the way to go. However, this only removes the data on your Google account. If you ...
March 2, 2012 Add as a preferred source on Google Add as a preferred source on Google Google's new privacy policy means that your YouTube history can be stored and used by all other Google products.
Google promises that if you turn off your watch history, your YouTube page will become simpler and cleaner. Google promises that if you turn off your watch history, your YouTube page will become ...
How to delete your YouTube history all at once, or remove videos one at a time, on desktop or mobile
YouTube is a treasure trove of videos, from vlogs to music videos to full-length movies. You can seriously lose hours on the site, and your history will quickly fill up with all the videos you've ...
Forget TV shows and the Premium subscription option, YouTube is an incredible place to find the videos you need to get something done. But YouTube is also filled with tons of recommendations and ads ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results