Saving a Facebook post as a draft lets you edit or delete it before publishing. It's a handy way to avoid rewriting a whole social media post if you can't publish it right away. Drafts are also ...
When creating a post, tap the audience selector (globe icon) and choose “Public” to allow anyone to see and share your content. For posts you’ve already made ...