These step-by-step instructions show you how to add the Developer tab to the Ribbon in Word and Excel 2016 and Office 365, and to use it to launch the Visual Basic Editor and access Visual Basic for ...
To begin, you need to enable the Developer tab in Excel. This tab provides access to the tools required for form creation, but it is not enabled by default. To enable ...
YouTube on MSN
Excel’s new checkbox trick that actually saves time
New checkbox feature in Excel — full tutorial This tutorial demonstrates how to add and use checkboxes in Excel using the new Checkbox (Cell Controls) under the Insert tab and an alternate method via ...
Bill Detwiler shows you how to add the Developer tab to the Ribbon in Word and Excel 2016 and Office 365, and use it to and open the Visual Basic Editor (VBE). If you can only read one tech story a ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results